|
Full Disclosure
mailing list archives
Re: visa XSS?
From: Adam Hunt <adam () huntrecruiting com>
Date: Tue, 23 Dec 2003 19:33:18 -0500
# whois dns-nac-zone.com
Domain Name: DNS-NAC-ZONE.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: SEC.DNS-NAC-ZONE.COM
Name Server: NS.DNS-NAC-ZONE.COM
Name Server: NS0.DNS-NAC-ZONE.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 15-dec-2003
Creation Date: 28-dec-2002
Expiration Date: 28-dec-2004
Yada, Yada, Yada
Domain name: dns-nac-zone.com
Registrant Contact:
dns-nac-zone.com
Robbie Walker (admin () dns-nac-zone com)
N/A
Fax: N/A
P.O Box 3439
Toowoomba, QLD 4350
AU
Administrative Contact:
dns-nac-zone.com
Robbie Walker (admin () dns-nac-zone com)
N/A
Fax: N/A
P.O Box 3439
Toowoomba, QLD 4350
AU
Technical Contact:
dns-nac-zone.com
Robbie Walker (admin () dns-nac-zone com)
N/A
Fax: N/A
P.O Box 3439
Toowoomba, QLD 4350
AU
Billing Contact:
dns-nac-zone.com
Robbie Walker (admin () dns-nac-zone com)
N/A
Fax: N/A
P.O Box 3439
Toowoomba, QLD 4350
AU
Status: registrar-lock
Name Servers:
ns.dns-nac-zone.com
ns0.dns-nac-zone.com
sec.dns-nac-zone.com
Creation date: 28 Dec 2002 23:56:54
Expiration date: 28 Dec 2004 23:56:54
Regards
On Tuesday 23 December 2003 05:42 pm, Scott Anderson wrote:
How is this located in Queensland. Arin clearly states:
OrgName: Net Access Corporation
OrgID: NAC
Address: 1719 STE RT 10E
Address: Suite 111
City: Parsippany
StateProv: NJ
PostalCode: 07054
Country: US
Am I missing something?
-----Original Message-----
From: Adam Hunt [mailto:adam () huntrecruiting com]
Sent: Wednesday, 24 December 2003 3:29
To: jan.muenther () nruns com; Mauro Flores
Cc: full-disclosure () lists netsys com
Subject: Re: [Full-disclosure] visa XSS?
this is not nac.net
it's a completely different netblock blah blah
it's some punk in Queensland AU
Robbie Walker
and if some one is sniffing from nac.net it's too bad for them because
nac.net
is run by some completely incompetent MS dorks who at some point switched
to freeBSD and are learning by the seat of there pants (I know because I
use to be a customer DSL was great from them because they knew nothing
about bandwidth management and I took a entry levle class with a senior
bandwidth manager) as well I am regularly taking there customers and doing
development,
and hosting for them because of the downtime probs and security issues that
nac.net is continually plagued with and I usually save the clients between
50
and 75 % of there yearly bill with better service.
I'm just righting this to poke the nose of nac.net.
Adam
On Tuesday 23 December 2003 08:10 am, jan.muenther () nruns com wrote:
I went to http://64.21.80.2/~gotier/verified_by_visa.htm, this guy is
using a php script to get card numbers and pins, I think that someone
is going to have a merry christmas :)
Heh, true. Did you write the connecting ISP (nac.net) an abuse email? The
box is running quite a bunch of services, of which quite a few are plain
text ones, so I'd guess the kid has sniffed them somewhere and replaced
this poor guy's pages in his home dir...
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
_________________________________________________________________
Get less junk mail with ninemsn Premium. Click here
http://ninemsn.com.au/premium/landing.asp
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
By Date
By Thread
Current thread:
- RE: visa XSS?, (continued)
|