|
Full Disclosure
mailing list archives
Re: visa XSS?
From: Adam Hunt <adam () huntrecruiting com>
Date: Wed, 24 Dec 2003 01:35:31 -0500
# host dns-nac-zone.com
dns-nac-zone.com has address 216.118.109.65
not sure where the 64.21.80.2 IP is coming from?
but the 216.118.109.65 is coming up nac.net so back to potty mouthing Jason
and the MS dork kids he hires to run his scam.
A-
On Tuesday 23 December 2003 09:10 pm, Brown, James (Jim) wrote:
:~#whois -m 64.21.80.2
route: 64.21.0.0/17
descr: Net Access Corporation
Core Network Block
9 Mt. Pleasant Tpk.
Denville, NJ 07834
origin: AS8001
mnt-by: MAINT-AS8001
changed: alex () nac net 20000908
source: RADB
jpb
===
-----Original Message-----
From: Scott Anderson
To: full-disclosure () lists netsys com
Sent: 12/23/03 5:42 PM
Subject: Re: [Full-disclosure] visa XSS?
How is this located in Queensland. Arin clearly states:
OrgName: Net Access Corporation
OrgID: NAC
Address: 1719 STE RT 10E
Address: Suite 111
City: Parsippany
StateProv: NJ
PostalCode: 07054
Country: US
Am I missing something?
-----Original Message-----
From: Adam Hunt [mailto:adam () huntrecruiting com]
Sent: Wednesday, 24 December 2003 3:29
To: jan.muenther () nruns com; Mauro Flores
Cc: full-disclosure () lists netsys com
Subject: Re: [Full-disclosure] visa XSS?
this is not nac.net
it's a completely different netblock blah blah
it's some punk in Queensland AU
Robbie Walker
and if some one is sniffing from nac.net it's too bad for them because
nac.net
is run by some completely incompetent MS dorks who at some point
switched to
freeBSD and are learning by the seat of there pants (I know because I
use to
be a customer DSL was great from them because they knew nothing about
bandwidth management and I took a entry levle class with a senior
bandwidth
manager) as well I am regularly taking there customers and doing
development,
and hosting for them because of the downtime probs and security issues
that
nac.net is continually plagued with and I usually save the clients
between
50
and 75 % of there yearly bill with better service.
I'm just righting this to poke the nose of nac.net.
Adam
On Tuesday 23 December 2003 08:10 am, jan.muenther () nruns com wrote:
I went to http://64.21.80.2/~gotier/verified_by_visa.htm, this guy
is
using a php script to get card numbers and pins, I think that
someone is
going to have a merry christmas :)
Heh, true. Did you write the connecting ISP (nac.net) an abuse email?
The
box is running quite a bunch of services, of which quite a few are
plain
text ones, so I'd guess the kid has sniffed them somewhere and replaced
this poor guy's pages in his home dir...
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
_________________________________________________________________
Get less junk mail with ninemsn Premium. Click here
http://ninemsn.com.au/premium/landing.asp
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
Note: The information contained in this message may be privileged and
confidential and protected from disclosure. If the reader of this message
is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for
delivering this message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified
that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is
strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error,
please notify us immediately by replying to the message and deleting it
from your computer. Thank you. ThruPoint, Inc.
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
By Date
By Thread
Current thread:
- RE: visa XSS?, (continued)
|