Nmap Security Scanner
*Intro
*Ref Guide
*Install Guide
*Download
*Changelog
*Book
*Docs
Security Lists
*Nmap Hackers
*Nmap Dev
*Bugtraq
*Full Disclosure
*Pen Test
*Basics
*More
Security Tools
*Pass crackers
*Sniffers
*Vuln Scanners
*Web scanners
*Wireless
*Exploitation
*Packet crafters
*More
Site News
Site Search:
Exploit World
Advertising
About/Contact
Credits
Sponsors:




fulldisclosure logo Full Disclosure mailing list archives

Doom libraries
From: jim () tv6 lv
Date: 1 Feb 2004 23:12:50 -0000

I received just spam with jpg attachment. Headers are very similar to ones of infected emails.
It advertises  www.love4lust.info
We can find in Google groups - content of the spam email changes over time.
Whois shows:
Domain ID:D5469653-LRMS
Domain Name:LOVE4LUST.INFO
Created On:30-Dec-2003 15:57:59 UTC
Last Updated On:26-Jan-2004 16:10:47 UTC

But this last email is very interesting, I am just feeling like downloading software library:


World wide LoveforLust
    Inc. Wf has the OL pleasure to  announce

    the Premiere of a brand new entertainment site! - enjoy the Ld pleasures of
Loveforlust




    www.love4lust.info

The new adult site
    on the net with a new look at the world

    of seex, beauty jUL and dU lust that you Rb crave.

nTaQTrry

 XedGu OqgBml qZYu eioPli InyCnp kGTIE LLjhBBn dO AvOyO THeJUnt tLVxcgd KOH yCRFduUh
iuCYT rRBxCw KVE yPcBWfl LMKnG qrakA iGctzva bRC xE yc

--
Jim

P.S. try to analyze this (un-safe) picture: http://ut.uk.to/cs.jpg
Picture itself is very interesting.

_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html


  By Date           By Thread  

Current thread:
  • Doom libraries jim (Feb 01)
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]