Home page logo

fulldisclosure logo Full Disclosure mailing list archives

Re: Another false Citibank e-mail...a new phishing?
From: Christian <evilninja () gmx net>
Date: Sat, 20 Mar 2004 21:15:49 +0100

Elia Florio wrote:
I receveid this bad-spoofed-Citibank e-mail,
which points to a PHP page which ask for credit card number..........and stole it!!! Is it the next phishing e-mail ?
The link points to

i tried then, this seems to be the home of
www.sk.com (from FAQ: What is SK?
SK is Korea’s fourth largest conglomerate and one of the leading business organizations in Asia...)

someone has set up a 2nd Apache on :443 (!SSL), and created /citi to phish credit card numbers??

BOFH excuse #376:

Budget cuts forced us to sell all the power cords for the servers.

Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html

  By Date           By Thread  

Current thread:
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]