Home page logo

fulldisclosure logo Full Disclosure mailing list archives

Re: shadowcrew.com
From: "Konstantin V. Gavrilenko" <mlists () arhont com>
Date: Fri, 15 Oct 2004 19:46:03 +0100

You are kinda right.
It seems like another site where carders and co. exchange infos, business etc. :)

depedning on amount of traffic to and from this site you might consider joining it, to be "on the same wave" as your students :)

Mark J. Miller wrote:
Our network admin sees a lot of traffic going through our router that is either going to or coming from shadowcrew.com. Going to their website seems to indicate that they're in Russia and may be supporting some sort of cracker community; I didn't register. Does anyone have any info on this?


Konstantin V. Gavrilenko

Arhont Ltd - Information Security

web:    http://www.arhont.com
e-mail: k.gavrilenko () arhont com

tel: +44 (0) 870 44 31337
fax: +44 (0) 117 969 0141

PGP: Key ID - 0x4F3608F7
PGP: Server - keyserver.pgp.com

Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html

  By Date           By Thread  

Current thread:
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]