|
Full Disclosure
mailing list archives
Re: And you're proud of this Mike Evanchick?
From: Jason <security () brvenik com>
Date: Tue, 28 Dec 2004 22:58:22 -0500
Is there a specific reason this link is attempting to redirect through a
Microsoft OWA system? Would you be associated with Microsoft in any way
or just attempting to cause heavy load or what???
Elle Chicka wrote:
You so proudly posted this:
------------------------
http://securityresponse.symantec.com/avcenter/venc/data/trojan.phel.a.html
<https://mail.microsoft.com/exchweb/bin/redir.asp?URL=http://securityresponse.symantec.com/avcenter/venc/data/trojan.phel.a.html>
mike
www.michaelevanchik.com <http://www.michaelevanchik.com>
------------------------
Obviously you are just tickled to see that the kiddies were able to so
quickly turn your point/click sploit code into a virus to wreak havoc on
my network.
Thanks a lot for helping to make all of us a little less secure over the
holiday's.
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.netsys.com/full-disclosure-charter.html
By Date
By Thread
Current thread:
|