|
Full Disclosure
mailing list archives
Re: Weird... www.eon8.com
From: "Aaron Gray" <angray () beeb net>
Date: Sat, 1 Jul 2006 00:27:24 +0100
Looks pritty omonous, I would not log onto it if I were you until tommorow.
There is a counter down counting, 4 hours 35 minutes to go. Its logging your IP address as well.
Dont know maybe nothing but it looks a bit omonous as I said.
If I do not post a message within 5 hours you will know that I have been cracked :)
Aaron
----- Original Message -----
From: "Jay Buhrt" <jay () aftinc net>
To: <full-disclosure () lists grok org uk>
Sent: Friday, June 30, 2006 10:13 PM
Subject: **SPAM** [Full-disclosure] Weird... www.eon8.com
Does anyone know about this site, or the projects related to it?
www.eon8.com ?
--
Jay Buhrt
Achievement Focused Technology, Inc.
jay () aftinc net
574-538-8944
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
By Date
By Thread
Current thread:
|