|
Full Disclosure
mailing list archives
Re: Does someone know this guy at google?
From: "ad () heapoverflow com" <ad () heapoverflow com>
Date: Wed, 07 Jun 2006 23:02:25 +0200
again the usual fag on the list are coming around.
I will care to reply you nicely
>(I'm sure if this guy is real, he appreciates having his
>cell # blasted to the world)
my cell phone is in my domain whois and that's not a reason to be cell
blasted looser...
>Call the number
>and find out
I can't and dont want to phone in the USA.
Happy now ? go back to your bed please.
Tatercrispies wrote:
It sounds to me that you have all the information you need to verify
if this person exists. Why are you asking the list? Call the number
and find out (I'm sure if this guy is real, he appreciates having his
cell # blasted to the world)
On 6/7/06, ad () heapoverflow com <ad () heapoverflow com> wrote:
I maybe feel paranoïd but I have got today a mail from a supposed
google
engineer but the email shows like a phising scam.
Does someone can confirm there is a
Rick Rollins
Technical Sourcer
Google
rollins () google com
Office: (636) 527.0586 Cell: (650) 906-9585
at google to be sure this isn't someone attempting to fool me, told to
security () google com without luck yet , feel free to contact me on or
offlist
.
cheers.
AD.
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter:
http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
Attachment:
ad.vcf
Description:
_______________________________________________
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/
By Date
By Thread
Current thread:
|