Home page logo

fulldisclosure logo Full Disclosure mailing list archives

Re: n3td3v domain
From: n3td3v <xploitable () gmail com>
Date: Fri, 12 Sep 2008 19:58:00 +0100

On Fri, Sep 12, 2008 at 7:48 PM, n3td3v <xploitable () gmail com> wrote:
On Fri, Sep 12, 2008 at 2:11 PM, root <root () sslashdot com> wrote:

If anyone is interested, n3td3v.com is up at auction with its first bid.

Here's a direct link to the listing:


I'll sue you and get the 80 USD!!!

All the best,


I'm worried someone is going to buy this domain and put malware on it
or use it for some other evil deed, and then I get the blame for it.

I just hope the authorities know this domain isn't affiliated with the
real n3td3v.

These are malicious blackhats who are selling this domain, please
disgard the 'n3td3v' reference, as its nothing to do with n3td3v.

n3td3v is a whitehat and does not endorse this sale for any purpose.

All the best,


Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

  By Date           By Thread  

Current thread:
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]