Home page logo

fulldisclosure logo Full Disclosure mailing list archives

Re: e107 latest download link is backdoored
From: Gregor Schneider <rc46fi () googlemail com>
Date: Tue, 26 Jan 2010 12:37:27 +0100

Seems as if e107.org now is spreading some bad stuff:

Virus/Spyware Mal/ObfJS-CB! - at least that's what Sophos is telling me....

Wondering why the admins of e107.org still keep this site up & running
- the site should have been taken down right after they saw that it ws

Irresponsible from the e107.org-guys, imho...

just because your paranoid, doesn't mean they're not after you...
gpgp-fp: 79A84FA526807026795E4209D3B3FE028B3170B2
gpgp-key available
@ http://pgpkeys.pca.dfn.de:11371
@ http://pgp.mit.edu:11371/

Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

  By Date           By Thread  

Current thread:
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]