Home page logo

fulldisclosure logo Full Disclosure mailing list archives

Re: Anybody know about "hack0wn" website please let me know
From: sunjester <tripmonster () gmail com>
Date: Mon, 24 May 2010 18:12:41 -0700

I guess just from poking around the site for several seconds and finding
obvious SQL injections and numerous copy+pasted code, I would say don't use
them lol.


and if they refer to themselves as "Elite h4x0rs", you should probably just
move on to the next site...

Design by Free CSS Templates

Name       : Hack0wn - Elite h4x0rz
Description: Hacker database website
Version    : 2.0
Released   : 12-29-2009


Freelance Web/Desktop Developer
http://fusecurity.com/ | "Free Security Technology"
Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

  By Date           By Thread  

Current thread:
  • Re: Anybody know about "hack0wn" website please let me know sunjester (May 25)
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]