Home page logo

fulldisclosure logo Full Disclosure mailing list archives

Re: Even worse
From: xD 0x41 <secn3t () gmail com>
Date: Sat, 12 Nov 2011 15:44:39 +1100

eh, he had already put it on fd... so, what did it matter..and you
really think, it is hard todo a nslookup ?
you still have to, login to cpanel, and, i kow, you can go right
ahead... there is no cpanel bruter, go make one, i dont think it is so
posible...and even then, howlong will someone wait...

you dont get it dude.
this idiot, is dd0s'in the frigging website, over me trying to be open
about a very private matter.... and, all that guy was here for, wwas
to try find any new ms0**.***.cpp to add to his rBot... believe me....
i dont mind, he revealed his Ip when he used thunderbird, to
tthreaten, then, used a fake gmail again, to show records... so, i
dont think im the one making an idiot of myself, i learnt two things,
1. i will NEVER, mark those words, NEVER, help this list, again, in
any matter, and, not respond to any posts.
thats it for me.
and B.
your a pack of wolves, still not seeing that, just because your all
sitting there hiding, like the frigging trolls you are, hanging shit
on me, because i could not reveal more than alittle, wich, was already
to much, and, because i dont give a poc, i deserve to be trashed and
ddosd... nice list!!

On 12 November 2011 15:34, Chris L <inchcombec () gmail com> wrote:
I have no idea what the point of this post is. Hell, most of your posts are
hard to understand. However, considering it appears it involves your own,
(or at least an associated to you "crazy coders" site), I'd think you would
pay more attention to it. Now, I'm not one to think that security through
obscurity is a good policy, but that said, revealing the login page:
cpanel.crazycoders.com just seems stupid to me. Technically, it requires
SSL, so the page is: https://cpanel.crazycoders.com:2083/ . Still, not a
good idea to advertise it.

Maybe one idiot was trying to break in, and you wanted to burn him, but you
just told everyone, on a list called "Full Disclosure" no less, the address
of your login page. Does that really strike you as a good idea?


On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 8:18 PM, xD 0x41 <secn3t () gmail com> wrote:

dude, cry to your isp, when they kick your ass :)
now fuckoff.

On 12 November 2011 15:13, crazy coder <crazycoder1986 () gmail com> wrote:
So, you know how to view the source of a message. Do you know how to fix
zone transfer, eh?
crazycoders.com.        300     IN      SOA
  ns2.psychz.net. ufo.mboca.com. 2011111102 20 20 20 20

crazycoders.com.        60      IN      MX      0 crazycoders.com.

crazycoders.com.        86400   IN      NS      ns2.psychz.net.

crazycoders.com.        86400   IN      NS      ns14.psychz.net.

crazycoders.com.        86400   IN      NS      ns15.psychz.net.

crazycoders.com.        60      IN      A

member.0f.crazycoders.com. 300  IN      A

1337.crazycoders.com.   300     IN      A

default._domainkey.crazycoders.com. 300 IN TXT  "k=rsa\;


best-at.crazycoders.com. 300    IN      AAAA    2001:470:d:10e8::c0de:1

cpanel.crazycoders.com. 14400   IN      A

crazycoders.crazycoders.com. 14400 IN   A

www.crazycoders.crazycoders.com. 14400 IN A

dmdsecurity.crazycoders.com. 300 IN     A

default._domainkey.dmdsecurity.crazycoders.com. 300 IN TXT "k=rsa\;


www.dmdsecurity.crazycoders.com. 300 IN A

ftp.crazycoders.com.    60      IN      CNAME   crazycoders.com.

l33t-c0derz.crazycoders.com. 300 IN     AAAA    2001:470:d:10e8::c0de:3

localhost.crazycoders.com. 60   IN      A

luv.crazycoders.com.    300     IN      AAAA    2001:470:d:10e8::6

mail.crazycoders.com.   60      IN      CNAME   crazycoders.com.

webdisk.crazycoders.com. 14400  IN      A

webmail.crazycoders.com. 14400  IN      A

whm.crazycoders.com.    14400   IN      A

www.crazycoders.com.    60      IN      CNAME   crazycoders.com.

crazycoders.com.        300     IN      SOA
  ns2.psychz.net. ufo.mboca.com. 2011111102 20 20 20 20

xD 0x41 <secn3t () gmail com> wrote:

Received: from []
(host86-160-211-44.range86-160.btcentralplus.com. [])
to bad eh...

Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

Full-Disclosure - We believe in it.
Charter: http://lists.grok.org.uk/full-disclosure-charter.html
Hosted and sponsored by Secunia - http://secunia.com/

  By Date           By Thread  

Current thread:
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]