Archive: http://msgs.securepoint.com/ids
FAQ: http://www.ticm.com/kb/faq/idsfaq.html
IDS: http://www-rnks.informatik.tu-cottbus.de/~sobirey/ids.html
UNSUBSCRIBE: email "unsubscribe ids" to majordomo_at_uow.edu.au
Hello Folks,
This mail is probably directed towards Mr. Graham but is open for anyone who
knows the answer. I was pointed towards www.8lgm.org and found it was
basically a NetworkICE site. Can anyone clear up the connection between 8lgm
and NetworkICE? I was under the impression that 8lgm were a hacker
collective...
Regards,
Steve
--
This communication contains information which is confidential and
may also be privileged. It is for the exclusive use of the
intended recipient(s). If you are not the intended recipient(s),
please note that any distribution, copying or use of this
communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited.
If you have received this communication in error, please notify
the sender immediately and then destroy any copies of it.
Received on Apr 11 2000