Hi,
Just got an autoresponded mail from noreply_at_cdv.de after wrote the
answer of Pete's mail:
Dear CDV Customer,
You are receiving this autoresponse e-mail because you wrote to
nmap-dev_at_insecure.org
* * * * * * Here you will NOT receive any personal support * * * * * *
* * * * * * Please use our online form instead * * * * * *
Someone in the Gaming-Industrie seems to missconfigure his Mailserver :)
Its a little bit annoying. Unfortunately there is also not the real
@cdv.de recipient of this Mail in the Header, so i can't blacklist it in
my client. Greetings from Nuremberg to Karlsruhe and the Rest of the World.
Mit freundlichen Gruessen / Kind Regards,
Cemil Degirmenci
--
Wavecon - professional IT Solutions GPG/PGP Key-ID: 0x67D5D458
90443 Nuernberg Tel.: +49 911 120 658 1
Schanzaeckerstr. 43a Fax.: +49 911 120 658 4
http://www.wavecon.de info@wavecon.de
---------------------------------------------------------------------
For help using this (nmap-dev) mailing list, send a blank email to
nmap-dev-help@insecure.org . List archive: http://seclists.org
Received on Jul 26 2004