Home page logo
/

16 messages starting Apr 06 13 and ending Jun 29 13
Date index | Thread index | Author index

Saturday, 06 April

c0c0n 2013 - Call For Papers and Call For Workshops c0c0n International Information Security Conference

Sunday, 07 April

Defcon DCG Kerala Information Security Meet 2013 Ajin Abraham

Thursday, 18 April

A survey on qunatifying severity of vulnerabilities in softwares Khalid Khan Afridi

Sunday, 28 April

Administrivia - slow moderation this week Andrew van der Stock

Monday, 29 April

Arachni v0.4.2 has been released (Open Source Web Application Security Scanner Framework) Tasos Laskos

Wednesday, 01 May

Breakpoint 2013 Call For Papers cfp
[HITB-Announce] #HITB2013KUL Call for Papers Hafez Kamal

Monday, 06 May

SpiderFoot 2.0 released Steve Micallef

Saturday, 11 May

WASC Announcement: Static Analysis Technologies Evaluation Criteria Published announcements

Tuesday, 14 May

[HITB-Announce] HITB Magazine Issue 010 Hafez Kamal

Friday, 17 May

RE: WASC Announcement: Static Analysis Technologies Evaluation Criteria Published Debasis Mohanty
CONFidence - May, 28-29, Krakow, Poland - a conference adventure that never stops! SÅ‚awomir Jabs

Monday, 27 May

c0c0n 2013 CFP - Extended Deadline: 9 June, 2013 c0c0n International Information Security Conference

Tuesday, 11 June

t2'13: Call for Papers 2013 (Helsinki / Finland) Tomi Tuominen

Friday, 14 June

CFP Extended - OWASP InfoSec India Conference 2013 Dhruv Soi

Saturday, 29 June

Fwd: Top 5 Reasons to Implement Threat Modeling Reef Dsouza
Previous period Next period
[ Nmap | Sec Tools | Mailing Lists | Site News | About/Contact | Advertising | Privacy ]
AlienVault